top of page

OOTD: GOOD FRIYAY


It's almost weekend and I want to keep this post short and sweet

You see in Philly we only enjoy 2 seasons it's either it pours or it shine. I must say it's good because you get to keep your clothes for maybe a year or half a year and use it over again the next season.

BTW it's summer again and I've been playing with a lot nudes and casual outfit. You'll probably see a lot more nudes in my next post because i totally obsessed with them.

PS. this wasn't really supposed to be a lookbook post we are basically trying out how iPhone 6 camera works and it turned out really good. So that's how this all started. Salute to Apple!

:: WEARING::

TOP bought from St Francis Square

Skirt from I Lurve Mom's Closet

Sandals from SM Parisian

Watch from Michael Kors

Thanks for reading.

Cams

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page