top of page

THE FLORIST


Hey guys! Its been a while,I've been super busy (yet again) with work and I didn't have the time to blog this past few weeks. Ive been working real hard with my sched tho so I can update at least once a week.

So in this look since it's almost summer again here floral is coming back in style. know what, let me take that back, we only have 2 seasons here so it's either pouring or sunny so i normally keep my florals and get to use them again over and over. What makes it a bit different though is the prints itself, floral prints now are bolder than what it usually looks like. The bigger and bolder, the better. It has a feminine touch and based on my humble opinion, floral is a classic piece I'll always have in my closet

So hope you like this look, We'll be having this soon at I Lurve Mom's Closet so make sure you guys tune in.

:: WEARING ::

Pants bought at ST. FRANCIS SQUARE

SHOES bought from HK

Gold Necklace worn as bracelet from FOREVER21

Beaded bracelet both from COTTON ON

Lovelots,

Cammie

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page