top of page

#OOTD: A not so Black Friday

5 days of dressing up and I think I need a break. This is perhaps the 2nd time I wore this top which I made myself out of an old loose shirt my ex had and it was quite a surprise that a lot of people still wears muscle shirt/sleeveless at this point of time.i want to keep this post short since I'm about to go out to run some errands but if you want to know how i did this shirt feel free to comment below so I can blog about it.

not so black friday4[1].jpg
not so black friday2[1].jpg
not so black friday1[1].jpg

Thanks for dropping by

:: Wearing ::

DIY muscle sleeveless

A&F denim shorts similar here

CONVERSE sneakers also love this style

x

Cammie

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page