top of page

OOTD: Color blocking‏

final[1].jpg
There is this side of me that loves experimenting when it comes to fashion. I love wearing striking colors like pink,mustard, red and blue but to put them all in one jar is not my cup of tea. This, on the other hand, made me love loud colors even more. I never thought that combining them would make an outfit stand out a bit more. This is one of my favorite SKATER DRESS (similar here) by far. It has an awsome cut at the back that make it sultry but not that revealing. Paired it with a RED CROPPED JACKET (also love this) and to keep this look youthful and to add a bit of a texture to my look I opted for an oxford floral from ESPANOLA. Lastly, there',s noooo way i'm going out without a bag so to finish this look and to match my cropped jacket I wore my super used and abused LONGCHAMP BAG (loads of sale here) .
final3[1].jpg
final5[1].jpg
final4[1].jpg
final1[1].jpg
final2[1].jpg
Hope you like it
Xoxo Cams

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page