top of page

OOTD: Romp 'em up

:: Hype Here ::

And my love for romper continues. We will soon launch this romper at ZalorA x I Lurve Mom's Closet but before i begin the sales talk (lol) let me tell you something about how we came up with this design.. Truth is, we don't really have an idea of what collection we'll be coming up with but somehow we know that a woman'sccloset wouldn't be complete without a jumpsuit and a romper. So the idea really is to create a romper with an tear opening infront and tadaaa! i never thought that it'll be this gorgeous after the actual production. I didn't opt to go with the full front opening tho' so I went ahead and clip the mid part so it doesn't look very revealing, I'll probably reserve that for a night event. So there you go. Hope you like this look :)

romper0.jpg
romper02.jpg
romper03.jpg
romper04.jpg
romper05.jpg

Thanks for dropping by

:: Wearing ::

Blue Romper Soon at Zalora Marketplace

HERMES Leather cuff

PRADA Navy Blue Tessuto Nylon Tote Bag bag

SHOES bought in HK

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page