top of page

OOTD: THE SHIRTDRESS

While thinking of how to start this blog I didn’t have much in mind but instead my mind keeps on singing: Eh (10x) 21NE ! Raise your hand if you know the song! Haha! Lately, I had the chance to have a vacay to one of my fave vacation spot,BAGUIO (which I’ll be blogging soon!)! <20 degrees and it’s time to put on my beloved tights and boots.. oh if only I could wear these everyday here in Manila. I’ve always been a fan of dresses but a shirtdress is a different story. The SHIRTDRESS(similar) fabric is made of cotton and it’s a bit loose which makes it really comfortable. Finished the look with my trusty BOOTS(similar) and BAG FROM LONGCHAMP.

shirtdress6[1].jpg
shirtdress3[1].jpg
shirtdress2[1].jpg
shirtdress1[1].jpg
shirtdress[1].jpg

xoxo Cams

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page