top of page

OOTD: Romper version 2.0

:: Hype here ::

Just the thought that it's Monday again make me wanna crawl back to bed and wake up on Friday. This team handling task has been so so crazy, doing one thing after another and it doesn't seem to end. Don't get me wrong I think it's a huge blessing but I kinda feel that I'm still in dark if you know what I mean.

So about this post, my love for romper never ends as everyone of you knows. My go to look when I'm lazy to go through my closet but this romper is a bit different. With it's nude color and lightwieght cotton fabric I could probably wear it on date night. It has a low cut infront that calls for a bandeau but I personally chose to wear a corset inside to make it a bit sensual.And to finish the look i wore my trusted strapped booties to match the nude color of the romper. aaah So little time so many clothes to wear!!! see you soon!

for_the_love_of_romper4[1].jpg
for_the_love_of_romper_2[2].jpg
for_the_love_of_romper1[1].jpg
for_the_love_of_romper[1].jpg

:: WEARING ::

ROMPER VINTAGE

BAG LONGCHAMP

SHOES VINTAGE

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page